HOME ABOUT US ACCOMMODATION CEO BLOG CONTACT US  
 
     
 
 

Events Calendar
Events Calendar

Press Releases

Newsletter

Tide Timetable
Tide Timetable
   
Twitter Facebook You Tube You Tube You Tube You Tube  

Shelly Beach Tourism Area Committee


Umdoni
Name E-mail address Contact number
Avanti Low (Chairperson) admin@jawitzscottburgh.co.za 082 760 1900
Malthee Signh  assistgm@bluemarlin.co.za 082 716 7185
Jenny Morgan  jeb1@global.co.za 082 555 7086
Debbie Sharpless scottflea@gmail.com 072 636 9878
Melvin Patchai melvinp@umdoni.gov.za 072 673 6095
Joan Harris jaykay2@scottnet.co.za 082 785 5125
Siyabonga Hlongwane  hlongwanesiyabonga@yahoo.com 083 997 6323
Lorna Thomson (Secretary)  scottburgh@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 976 0606
 
Hibberdene Area
Name E-mail address Contact number
Pat Symcox (Chairperson) symmo@scottnet.co.za 082 888 0707
Olga Matthysen hibbhot@gmail.com 039 699 2146
Franco Breytenbach marhabachalet@gmail.com 083 993 2526
Heather Jones waterfall@iafrica.com 039 699 3307
Lawrence Mcgregor crackerbay@hotmail.com 083 468 1840
Arthur Walsh  bookings@khayalamanzi.co.za 039 699 3909
Cllr Noah Cele noahcele6@gmail.com 083 207 9004
Patrick Shinga (Secretary) hibberdene@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 699 3203
 
Port Shepstone Area
Name E-mail address Contact number
John Irven (Chairperson) irven@telkomsa.net 072 362 5632
Julie Naidoo (Vice Chair) deanre9@telkomsa.net 073 211 4281
Dudu Malinga mfihlobandb@gmail.com 083 736 7799
Cindy McDonald  coastalholidayletting@gmail.com 039 695 0731
Themba Zondi themba.zondi01@gmail.com 071 822 4193
Allan de Roche nsc@brochuremanagement.com 082 773 7240
Paddy Norman (Observer) paddyn@telkomsa.net 039 695 2827
Mike Linten (Observer) linten@telkomsa.net 078 247 9966
Inga Kabane  inga.kabane@rnm.gov.za 039 688 2264
Cllr Tap Kruger tapkruger1@gmail.com 082 255 0091
Thabsile Msomi info@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 682 7944
 
Shelly Beach Area
Name E-mail address Contact number
Chris Korsten (Chair Person) tyde2@vodamail.co.za 082 336 8120
Loius Bhoshoff (Vice Chair) louis292@telkomsa.net 083 301 2401
Belinda Matthew info@breakerview.co.za 039 315 7160
Judy Keuning emerald@venturenet.co.za 039 315 5284
Stefnie Fabricius riptidecharters@vodamail.co.za 072 289 7229
Martie Hollamby hakuna.charters@gmail.com 072 885 5533
A Reddy  robbie.robinson@rnm.gov.za 039 682 5555
Cllr Paul Brauteseth acornpaul@vodamail.co.za 082 553 4745
Inga Kabane inga.kabane@rnm.gov.za 039 688 2264
Zama Nkomo (Secretary) shellycentre@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 315 7065 
 
Margate  Area
Name   E-mail address Contact number 
Johnny De Wet (Chairperson) sumelda@mweb.co.za 082 576 3404
Peter Schamotta (Vice Chair) 2ndbreath@venturenet.co.za 082 512 7671
Bessie Piennar albatros@telkomsa.net 039 317 4446
Michael Frey michaelelf@freshmeat.co.za 039 682 6400
Gilbert Nhlumayo mtofeys@gmail.com 082 596 4718
Cllr Dave Watson dave@kzncoast.co.za 082 374 4114
Inga Kabane  inga.kabane@rnm.gov.za  073 882 8911
Xolani Nhlangulela xolani40xn@gmail.com 060 305 0777
Alec Henderson alech7220@gmail.com 082 870 6852
Zama Nkomo (Secretary) shellycentre@tourismsouthcoast.co.za  
 
Ramsgate
Name E-mail address Contact number
Peter Kilian (Chairperson) phkilian@netactive.co.za 082 442 5539
Johan Wentzel  printco@lantic.net 072 250 0295
Pauline Lee pauline@wafflehouse.co.za 083 654 4303
Ken Gaze gaze@mweb.co.za 082 853 7437
Barbie Meyer barbie.meyer68@gmail.com 082 496 3545
Ayanda Cele yandie.cele@gmail 082 717 2618
Cllr Dave Watson  dave@kzncoast.co.za 082 374 4114
Nandipha Conjwa (Secretary) margate@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 312 2322
 
Southbroom Area
Name E-mail address Contact number
Deanne Purtell  (Chairperson) deanne.purtell@vodamail.co.za 082 418 6238
Jolanda Coetzee (Vice Chair) marketing@sanlameer.co.za 079 943 8237
Tom Kosterwski tom@sunny-rock.co.za 082 455 4297
Sharlene van der Slikke (Observer) churashamba@telkomsa.net 082 375 2993
Jackie Pratt (Observer) jaxpratt@mweb.co.za 083 654 6922
Sbu Mpisane sibusiso@yahoo.com 076 656 8016
Cllr Dave Watson dave@kzncoast.co.za 082 371 4114
Nandipha Conjwa (Secretary) margate@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 312 2322
 
Umtavuna
Name E-mail address Contact number
Marti Bothma (Chairperson)
info@wildsun.co.za 073 681 9796
Quinton van Schalkwyk (Vice Chair)
quinton@theriverlogel.co.za 082 772 1107
Werner Duggan macbanana@telkomsa.net 039 319 1033
Andrew Ramos  andrew@tiagos.co.za 039 312 2565
Sarah Levin denovolodge@gmail 039 315 7429
Mark Levin  vunavalley@gmail.com 082 938 1025
Victor Jaca  victor.jaca@yahoo.com 072 197 6391
Lungelo Phakathi  lenford@telkomsa.net 079 869 4554
Cllr Neli Dlamini nelidlamini11@gmail.com 079 406 5516
PR Cllr Stephanie Breedt stephaniebreedt@gmail.com 083 302 9382
Inga Kabane inga.kabane@rnm.gov.za 039 688 2264
Palesa Makhaye (Secretary) portedward@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 319 1193
 
Ezinqoleni
Name E-mail address Contact number
Andy Ruffle (Chairperson) andy_ruffle@yahoo.uk 072 893 3794
Jennifer Fuller gm@lakeeland.co.za 083 797 2319
Sharon Moodley  gm@gorgez.co.za 082 568 2279
Mandla Khawula  thembelatours@yahoo.com 082 708 7030
Melanie Trytsman info@wild5adventure.co.za 082 803 1711
Chris Rieder chris@oribigorgehotel.co.za 082 803 1711
Susan Brewer leopardrockc@mweb.co.za 083 265 5261
Mthoko Ndlovu mthokozisi.ndlovu@kznwildlife.com 072 4208508
Inga Kabane  inga.kabane@rnm.gov.za 073 882 8911
S'khumbuzo Madlala (Secretary) southbroom@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 687 7561
 
Harding
Name E-mail address Contact number
Sthabile Nzama (Chairperson) sthabile.nzama@gmail.com 073 521 2096
Dave Willey( Vice Chair) willeydg@gmail.com 076 729 8896
Charmaine Kotze admin@ingeliforestlodge.co.za 082 927 9335
Andre Banard  crowneaglebb@gmail.com 082 785 1526
Nzuzo Mbuthuma nzuzombuthuma@gmail.com 082 552 0936
Melusi Mzekandaba Malusiq1@gmail.com 073 224 2750
Sphamandla Shabalala tmahlaka@umuziwabantu.gov.za 073 594 4542
Mr Kheswa harding-saps@saps.gov.za 039 433 1055
Palesa Makhaye (Secretary) harding@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 2319 1193

Umzumbe
Name E-mail address Contact number
Mduduzi Njilob (Chairperson) mdunjilo@gmail.com 076 838 4814
Zinhle Shezi (Vice Chair) shezizinhle@ymail.com 079 811 6723
Dr E Mnguni erusmus@dut.ac.za 060 800 5508
Nkosiyazi Cele cele.nkosiyazi@gmail.com 072 173 8938
Mr S Shinga
078 935 6028
Noma Mchunu led@umzumbe.gov.za 073 787 3881
Patrick Shinga (Secretary) hibberdene@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 699 3203

Gallery of Memories
 
 
South Coast Tourism 2014 ©  | Disclaimer Recommended Links | Site Map Powered by: GW Soft Consulting