HOME ABOUT US ACCOMMODATION CEO BLOG CONTACT US  
 
     
 
 

Events Calendar
Events Calendar

Press Releases

Newsletter

Tide Timetable
Tide Timetable
   
Twitter Facebook You Tube You Tube You Tube You Tube  

Contact Us

 
South Coast Tourism Head Office  
Physical Address:
16 Bisset Street 
Port Shepstone 
4240
Postal Address:  
P.O. Box 570 
Port Shepstone 
4240
Telephone: 039 682 7944 Facsimile: 039 682 1034
CEO 
Ms Phelisa Mangcu 
ceo@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
GM Human Resources and Finance 
Deborah Ludick
admin@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
GM Marketing and Events  
Kay Robertson
marketing@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Vanessa Gounden
eventing@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
GM Development
Mazethu Zondi
gm@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Development Coordinator
Maxwell Mhlongo
development@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Membership Officer
Nokulunga Radebe
membership@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Regional Offices
Port Shepstone Margate
Telephone: 039 682 7944 
Email: info@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Telephone: 039 312 2322 
Email: margate@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Shelly Beach Southbroom
Telephone: 039 315 7065 
Email: shellycentre@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Telephone: 039 316 6139 
Email:southbroom@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Scottburgh Port Edward (Munster)
Telephone: 039 976 1364
Email: scottburgh@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Telephone: 039 319 1193 
Email: portedward@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Hibberdene  
Telephone: 039 699 3203
Email: hibberdene@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
 
 
Satellite Offices
Seapark: 039 695 0731 Gorgez View - Paddock: 039 679 1345
Pennington: 087 943 4295 Wild Coast Sun: 039 306 2724

4 Municipalities
Click link below to view
Municipalities
Gallery of Memories
 
 
South Coast Tourism 2014 ©  | Disclaimer Recommended Links | Site Map Powered by: GW Soft Consulting