Latest News

Ugu South Coast Tourism (USCT) is the official destination management organisation (DMO) of the Ugu District in KwaZulu-Natal province, South Africa. The Ugu District comprises 4 municipalities, namely Umdoni, Umzumbe, Umuziwabantu and Ray Nkonyeni.

USCT’s mandate is twofold in that it looks after the marketing and promotion of the KZN South Coast destination, as well as the development of the tourism industry in the region.

Membership Signup

Businesses that derive direct or indirect benefit from tourism to the KZN South Coast or that want to support Ugu South Coast Tourism as a Friend of Tourism, need to sign up, comply with the relevant requirements and pay the related annual fee.